Our team

Management

joni

Joni Sayeler

R&D Manager, Senior Information Specialist

Joni@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2602
Sofie

Sofie Wikström

Team Leader, Senior Information Specialist

Sofie@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2607
linus

Linus Wretblad

Managing Director/PR, Senior Information Specialist

Linus@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2601

Consultants

Fredrik0212634

Fredrik Magnusson

Senior Information Specialist

Fredrik@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 50 10 26 15
Lena

Lena Malmgren

Senior Information Specialist

Lena@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2611
christian

Christian Alsing

Senior Information Specialist

Christian@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2612
karl

Karl Fristedt

Senior Information Specialist

Karl@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2604
anders

Anders Olsson

Senior Information Specialist

Anders@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2614
Anna

Anna Malmberg

Senior Information Specialist

Anna@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2609
lard

Lars Henriksson

Senior Information Specialist

Lars@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2603
catharina

Catharina Karlsson

Senior Information Specialist

Catharina@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2606
uppdrhuset5795

Li Li

Senior Information Specialist

Li@uppdragshuset.se 08 50 10 26 13
Torsten0212613

Torsten Lindholm

Business Developer

Torsten@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 50 10 26 00

IT

Linda Andersson

IT Developer/Computational Linguist

Linda@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2600
daniel

Daniel Roast

IT Developer

Daniel@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2610