Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/usr/local/pem/vhosts/548669/webspace/httpdocs/en.uppdragshuset.se/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/waf/bootstrap.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/storage/content/71/2006171/en.uppdragshuset.se/:/storage/configuration/wrappers/71/2006171/en.uppdragshuset.se/) in /storage/content/71/2006171/en.uppdragshuset.se/public_html/wordfence-waf.php on line 4 Consultants — Kategorier — Uppdragshuset

Consultants

Fredrik0212634

Fredrik Magnusson

Senior Information Specialist

Fredrik@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 50 10 26 15
Torsten0212613

Torsten Lindholm

Business Developer

Torsten@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 50 10 26 00
uppdrhuset5795

Li Li

Senior Information Specialist

Li@uppdragshuset.se 08 50 10 26 13
lard

Lars Henriksson

Senior Information Specialist

Lars@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2603
Anna

Anna Malmberg

Senior Information Specialist

Anna@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2609
anders

Anders Olsson

Senior Information Specialist

Anders@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2614
karl

Karl Fristedt

Senior Information Specialist

Karl@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2604
christian

Christian Alsing

Senior Information Specialist

Christian@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2612
Lena

Lena Malmgren

Senior Information Specialist

Lena@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2611
catharina

Catharina Karlsson

Senior Information Specialist

Catharina@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 5010 2606